mobirise.com

List of Contact Persons


GESA Group of the UNLP, Argentina
Mauricio Gende (mgende @ fcaglp.unlp.edu.ar)

ICATE-CONICET, Argentina
Marta Mosert (mmosert @ icate-conicet.gob.ar)

Instituto Antártico Argentino/Dirección Nacional del Antártico, Argentina
Adriana Maria Gulisano (adrianagulisano @ gmail.com)

UNT, Argentina
Luis Scida (lscida @ herrera.unt.edu.ar)

Bureau of Meteorology, Australia
M. Terkildsen (M.Terkildsen @ bom.gov.au),
Philip Wilkinson (P.Wilkinson @ bom.gov.au)

Royal Observatory of Belgium, Belgium
Nicolas Bergeot (nicolas.bergeot @ oma.be)

FCT/UNESP, Brazil
Heloisa Alves da Silva (heloh2o @ gmail.com)
Haroldo Marques (haroldoh2o @ gmail.com)
Joao Francisco Galera Monico (galera @ fct.unesp.br)

Centro de Radio Astronomia e Astrofisica Mackenzie, Brazil
Emilia Correia (ecorreia @ craam.mackenzie.br)

Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas Espaciais, Brazil
José Valentin Bageston (jose.bageston @ inpe.br, Bagestongmail.com)

Natural Resources Canada, Canada
Paul Prikryl (paul.prikryl @ unb.ca)

University of New Brunswick, Canada
Thayyil Jayachandran (jaya @ unb.ca) - contact person for CHAIN

Istituto Nazionale di Geofisica e Vulcanologia, Italy
Lucilla Alfonsi (lucilla.alfonsi @ ingv.it)
Claudio Cesaroni (claudio.cesaroni @ ingv.it)
Giorgiana De Franceschi (giorgiana.defranceschi @ ingv.it)
Ingrid Hunstad (ingrid.hunstad @ ingv.it)
Vincenzo Romano (vincenzo.romano @ ingv.it)
Luca Spogli (luca.spogli @ ingv.it)

Istituto dei Sistemi Complessi, Italy
Massimo Materassi (massimo.materassi @ fi.isc.cnr.it)

IFSI-CNR, Area di ricerca di Tor Vergata, Italy
Maurizio Candidi (Maurizio.Candidi @ ifsi-roma.inaf.it)

Universita' di Modena e Reggio Emilia, Italy
Alessandro Capra (alessandro.capra @ unimore.it)

Istituto di Radioastronomia - IRA, Istituto Nazionale di Astrofisica - INAF, Italy
Monia Negusini (m.negusini @ ira.inaf.it)
Pierguido Sarti (p.sarti @ ira.inaf.it)

Politecnico di Torino, Italy
Riccardo Notarpietro (riccardo.notarpietro @ polito.it) Remote Sensing
Fabio Dovis (fabio.dovis @ polito.it) NavSAS

Istituto Superiore Mario Boella, Italy
Olivier Terzo (terzo @ inmb.it)
Pietro Ruiu (ruiu @ ismb.it)

National Institut of Polar Research, Japan
Takuji Nakamura (nakamura.takuji @ nipr.ac.jp),
Masaki Kanao (kanao @ nipr.ac.jp),
Akira kadokura (kadokura @ nipr.ac.jp)

Space Research Center, Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland
Andrzej W. Wernick (aww @ cbk.waw.pl)
Marcin Grzesiak (pajak @ bk.waw.pl)

South African National Space Agency, South Africa
Pierre Cilliers (pjcilliers @ sansa.org.za)

Institute of Engineering, Surveying and Space Geodesy (IESSG) University of Nottingham, United Kingdom
Marcio Aquino (Marcio.Aquino @ nottingham.ac.uk)
Sreeja Vadakke Veettil (Sreeja.Veettil @ nottingham.ac.uk)

University of Bath, United Kingdom
Cathryn Mitchell (c.n.mitchell @ bath.ac.uk)
Joe Kinrade (joekinrade @ gmail.com)

U.S. Geological Survey, USA
Larry Hothem (ldhothem @ gmail.com)

MIT Haystack Observatory, USA
Anthea Coster (ajc @ haystack.mit.edu)

Johns Hopkins Applied Physics Laboratory, USA
Gary Bust (Gary.Bust @ jhuapl.edu)

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, USA
Kshitija Deshpande (kshitija @ vt.edu)